Win a free Structured Water™ Unit!

Win a free Structured Water™  Unit!Screen Shot 2014-08-11 at 5.49.33 PM

Clayton announced during the last Clayton’s Classroom that he’s going to be giving away a free unit during every Clayton’s Classroom teleconference from now on.

**To Qualify; participants must enter within 2 weeks prior to each call and the winner must be present on the call.

**Email your name, email address, and who referred you — Susan, at Crystal Star Water — to:

corinne@naturalactiontech.com

Put “Clayton’s classroom Drawing” in the subject line.

Clayton’s Classroom teleconference call will take place at 6 PM Mountain Time during Daylight Savings Time, and every other Wednesday night from then on.

(Winter hours:  5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern — Summer hours:  Arizona time is the same as Pacific Time)

Dial in: (425) 440-5100

Secondary Dial In:(951) 256-5632

Pin Code: 106692#

(Please dial in 3-5 minutes ahead of time)

 

This is a great opportunity to call in and learn more about Structured Water™: the benefits, the technology, and our Structured Water™ products

**You will be provided time to ask questions, or just listen to expand your education.